Forthcoming Cheeky Frawg Books

back to main

Cheeky Frawg will be publishing the following titles between 2012 and 2013, with more to be announced…


It Came From the North: Finnish Weird Fiction, vols. 1—3 edited by Jukka Halme and Tero Ykspetäjä

Tainaron by Leena Krohn

Flying Fish “Prometheus”: A Fantasy of the Future by Vilhelm Bergsøe

Don’t Pay Bad for Bad & Other Stories by Amos Tutuola

Men Without Bones: The Collected Stories by Gerald Kersh

Jagannath by Karin Tidbeck (stories)

The Divinity Student by Michael Cisco (novel)

The Golem by Michael Cisco (novel)

The Tyrant by Michael Cisco (novel)

The Traitor by Michael Cisco (novel)

The Encyclopedia of Victoriana by Jess Nevins

Datura by Leena Krohn (first time in English)

It Came From The North

back to main